Teams

Members

  • Ludovic Aillot

    PhD student

    ludovic.aillot@inserm.fr

    @inserm.fr
  • Dulce Alfaiate

    Post-doctoral fellow

    dulce.alfaiate@inserm.fr


  • Birke Bartosch

    Research associate - Inserm
    birke.bartosch@inserm.fr
  • Nicolas Beart

    Master student

    nicolas.beart@inserm.fr

    @inserm.fr
  • Marc Bonnin

    Post-doctoral fellow

    marc.bonnin@inserm.fr

  • Hélène Chabrol

    PhD student

    helene.chabrol@inserm.fr

    @inserm.fr
  • Brieux Chardès

    Master Student

    brieux.chardes@inserm.fr


  • Christophe Combet

    Res. Assoc. CNRS

    christophe.combet@inserm.fr

  • Lucyna Cova

    Research professor - Inserm
  • Stéphanie Crouy

    Clinical Research Assistant

    stephanie.crouy@inserm.fr

  • Valentina d'Arienzo

    Post-doctoral researcher - Inserm

    valentina.darienzo@inserm.fr

  • Laura Dimier

    Engineer

    laura.dimier@inserm.fr

  • Sarah Duponchel

    Post-doctoral fellow

    sarah.duponchel@inserm.fr

  • David Durantel

    Research associate - Inserm
    david.durantel@inserm.fr
  • Suzanne Faure-Dupuy

    Graduate student

    suzanne.faure@inserm.fr

  • Adrien Foca

    Master Student

    adrien.foca@inserm.fr

  • Judith Fresquet

    Research Engineer - Inserm
    judith.fresquet@inserm.fr
  • Julien Gaillard

    Master student

    julien.gaillard@inserm.fr


  • Boyan Grigorov

    Lecturer / U. of Lyon

    boyan.grigorov@inserm.fr
  • Pascal Jalaguier

    Post-doctoral fellow

    pascal.jalaguier@inserm.fr

  • Catherine Jammard

    Technical staff - Inserm
    catherine.jammard@inserm.fr
  • Thomas Lahlali

    Post-doctoral fellow

    thomas.lahlali@inserm.fr

  • Noémie Laverdure

    Master student

    noemie.laverdure@chu-lyon.fr

  • Maëlle Locatelli

    Graduate student

    maelle.locatelli@inserm.fr

  • Julie Lucifora

    Research associate - Inserm

    julie.lucifora@inserm.fr

  • Sarah Maadadi

    Research Engineer - Inserm

    sarah.maadadi@inserm.fr

    @inserm.fr
  • Maud Michelet

    Research Engineer - Inserm
    maud.michelet@inserm.fr
  • Jennifer Molle

    Technician - Inserm
    jennifer.molle@inserm.fr
  • Romain Parent

    Research associate - Inserm
    romain.parent@inserm.fr
  • Eve-Isabelle Pécheur

    Research Associate - CNRS
    eve-isabelle.pecheur@inserm.fr
  • Marie-Laure Plissonnier

    Post-doctoral researcher - Inserm
    marie-laure.plissonnier@inserm.fr
  • Barbara Testoni

    Post-doctoral researcher - Inserm
    barbara.testoni@inserm.fr
  • Serena Vegna

    Post-doctoral fellow

    serena.vegna@inserm.fr

  • Fabien Zoulim

    UCBL Academic professor - HCL physician